Get to Know Our Staff

Administration

Tawana Vasquez,  Principal

Bernard St. Aubain, Assistant Principal

Christina Yancey, Parent Coordinator

Sharon Blakis, Secretary

Desiree Bayard, Secretary

 

Teachers

Lily De Los Santos – ldelosssantos@riverdaleavenuebrooklyn.org

Stacey Grubb – sgrubb@riverdaleavenuebrooklyn.org

Ashanti Shaheed – ashaheed@riverdaleavenuebrooklyn.org

Kimberly Boone – kboone@riverdaleavenuebrooklyn.org

Chris Dunn – cdunn@riverdaleavenuebrooklyn.org

Jacqui Coley – jcoley@riverdaleavenuebrooklyn.org

Tamarra Brown – tbrown@riverdaleavenuebrooklyn.org

Muslimah Rodriguez – mrodriguez@riverdaleavenuebrooklyn.org

Tanya Raymond – traymond@riverdaleavenuebrooklyn.org

Merisha Estephane – mestephane@riverdaleavenuebrooklyn.org

Katie Luft – kluft@riverdaleavenuebrooklyn.org

Marissa Thornton-Samih – mthornton@riverdaleavenuebrooklyn.org

Jordan Franklin – jfranklin@riverdaleavenuebrookyn.org

Sali Dirado – sdirado@riverdaleavenuebrooklyn.org

La’Shantae Sherrier – lsherrier@riverdaleavenuebrooklyn.org

Hannah Bernard – hbernard@riverdaleavenuebrooklyn.org

Karen Ymaya – kymaya@riverdaleavenuebrooklyn.org

Domonique Glover – dglover@riverdaleavenuebrooklyn.org

Latisha Williams – lwilliams@riverdaleavenuebrooklyn.org

Melissa Gomes – mgomes@riverdaleavenuebrooklyn.org

Kenya Ragin – kragin@riverdaleavenuebrooklyn.org

Megan Flannery – mflannery@riverdaleavenuebrooklyn.org

Selby Gaylock –  sgaylock@riverdaleavenuebrooklyn.org

Courtney Elliott – celliott@riverdaleavenuebrooklyn.org

Paraprofessionals

Akil Rogers – arogers@riverdaleavenuebrooklyn.org

Gevonnie Burkett – gburkett@riverdaleavenuebrooklyn.org

Rosa Campbell Newell – RCampbell-Newell@riverdaleavenuebrooklyn.org

Dorothy Smith, Paraprofessional – dsmith@riverdaleavenuebrooklyn.org

Sheryl McClough – smcclough@riverdaleavenuebrooklyn.org

Tricia Donald – tdonald@riverdaleavenuebrooklyn.org

Niakeeya McCollum – nmccollum@riverdaleavenuebrooklyn.org

Joyce Phillips – jphillips@riverdaleavenuebrooklyn.org

Michelle Alexander – malexander@riverdaleavenuebrooklyn.org

Kiya Wilkinson – kwilkinson@riverdaleavenuebrooklyn.org

Jacqueline Ricketts – jricketts@riverdaleavenuebrooklyn.org

Al Alexander – aalexander@riverdaleavenuebrooklyn.org

 

Cluster Team

Andrew Williams, Music – awilliams@riverdaleavenuebrooklyn.org

Dara Katzenstein, Visual Art – dkatzenstein@riverdaleavenuebrooklyn.org

Daniel Jeffries, Physical Education – djeffries@riverdaleavenuebrooklyn.org

Michael O’Gara, Computer Science – mogara@riverdaleavenuebrooklyn.org

Student Support

Chrissy Connors, Student Support Coordinator –cconnors@riverdaleavenuebrooklyn.org

Brittany Ackerman, Occupational Therapist – backerman@riverdaleavenuebrooklyn.org

Amir Brann, Bridging the Gap/Community Support Social Worker – abrann@riverdaleavenuebrooklyn.org

Marie Charles, ENL – mcharles@riverdaleavenuebrooklyn.org

Shoshana Diller, Social Worker – sdiller@riverdaleavenuebrooklyn.org

Asha Isaac, Student Activities Coordinator – aisaac@riverdaleavenuebrooklyn.org

Cassie Labarbera, Speech and Language Pathologist – clabarbera@riverdaleavenuebrooklyn.org

Joan Woods, SBST Social Worker – jwoods@riverdaleavenuebrooklyn.org

J.P. Adams, Students in Temporary Housing Coordinator – jadams@riverdaleavenuebrooklyn.org

Partnership With Children

pwc@riverdaleavenuebrooklyn.org